Strategy Pt.2

Then he told them a story: “A youth worker worked for a youth ministry that produced fine young people. He said to himself, ‘What should I do? I don’t have a strategy for all my young people.’ Then he said, ‘I know! I’ll tear up all my plans and build bigger ones. Then I’ll have accounted for every young person and every leader. And I’ll sit back and say to myself, “My friend, you have planned for years to come. Now take it easy! Eat, sing, and design icebreakers!”’
“But God said to him, ‘You fool! What if you die this very night? Then what will happen to the master plan you have worked for?’


Luke 12v16-20

Leave a Reply

